A journal through photos

Saturday Afternoon

Yesterday we took a trip to Tisdale to visit some old friends. While we were there I took some maternity photos for my friend B who is expecting this month (I’m not posting those pictures here because she hasn’t seen them yet! Maybe if she gives me permission I’ll post a couple later this week).

While I was taking photos of B, Charlotte and B’s son (and Peter apparently!) were watching some movies and I used the opportunity to take a few pictures of the kids. Here are some of my favorites.

IMG_1568

IMG_1571

IMG_1577

IMG_1579

IMG_1580

IMG_1595

IMG_1602

IMG_1609

IMG_1663

(Charlotte watches movies with a pillow in case she needs to hid because something is scary…)

Leave a Reply

