A journal through photos

Spring has Sprung

and I’m excited to get the camera out to play around with. These are just a few random shots I took over the weekend.

020

Charlotte in the back of the car on the trip out to the farm. Poor kid has been sick with croup since Friday.

021

Self portrait. Actually didn’t turn out that bad considering the car was moving.

027

Orchids at the farm.

036

Horned owl. Not the greatest quality photo because I just barely got my camera out of the bag before it flew off. I only had my 50mm lens with me so I had to crop it quite a bit.

040

Charlie and Sammy playing together outside.

043

Leave a Reply

