A journal through photos

Love is…

I just take photos for fun but I still want to take the best photos I can and learn new skills. This week on the blog of Alex Beadon (you must check her work out – it’s amazing!) she posted a challenge and I decided to give it a go.

The challenge is to complete the sentence Love Is… and then take an image to represent your love is sentence.

These are  2 of the images I came up with (I only submitted the second one):

 

Love is my daughter lending her favorite blanket to her baby brother.

009unno

 

Love is kissing my baby’s chubby cheeks.

Love is kissing my babys chubby cheeks

Leave a Reply

