A journal through photos

Beautiful Babies

But I may be impartial because they are both related to me lol.

My brother and sister-in-law and niece came to visit this weekend. Watching Isabella and Peter together was the most adorable thing!  It ALMOST makes me wish I had 2 babies the same age (they are 4 months apart).

Isabella is at the stage (hey K & J  can I call her Izz?) where she just LOVES to ham it up, especially when there is a camera around!

003e

007e

009e

Cousins! (Peter is already a few pounds heavier!)037e_edited-1

 

013e

YES! We finally have grass in the yard this year for kids to play with!

Leave a Reply

