A journal through photos

Crabapple Blossoms

My mother in law phoned today to tell me that the crabapple tree was blooming more than she had ever seen it before and she thought I might like to get some pictures. So I picked C up early from daycare and we headed over to the farm to take some pictures (she wanted pictures of the kids and the tree). While I was there I wandered around taking pictures of some of the other flowers in the yard and the dandelions in the ditch.

 

004e

007e

013e

047e

 

053e

057

I love the way the blurred background in this one (from the wind blowing the grasses around) looks like a watercolor painting.

060e

Leave a Reply

