A journal through photos

The Family That Plays Together…

Last week my co-worker sent me a message saying that all her kids happened to be home at the same time and she was wondering if I could take some photos of them. We decided to meet on Friday after her son finished work. As our meeting time rolled around clouds filled the sky and it got dark out. I wasn’t sure there would be enough light to get any good photos but I was pleasantly surprised.

M’s family was a lot of fun and very good sports about the rain. Seeing them all together made me feel like I would like more than 2 kids but  that only lasted about a millisecond (until I got home lol).

(B was purposely putting the umbrella in front of his face :P)095e

104e

 

127e

144e

157e

186e

Leave a Reply

