A journal through photos

Photo Challenge Day 2 AND 3

Yup – I’m already a day behind.  Yesterday I was supposed to take a photo of what I wore so instead today I took a photo of the pile of clothes I wore yesterday.

Today’s picture is some clouds. Soo not exciting considering it’s been grey and rainy the past 2 days. not super happy with these last 2 days but oh well. At least I’m doing it right?003e

006e

Looks like I got some water on my lens. Maybe if I added some texture to this pic it would be more interesting but since it’s a photo challenge and not a photoshop challenge I’ll leave it be.

2 responses

  1. love the purple tone of the shirt and the nursing bra! 🙂

    July 28, 2011 at 9:53 am

  2. I’m a firm believer in keeping it real and just keep snapping! Looks like a good challenge list!

    July 29, 2011 at 4:56 pm

Leave a comment