A journal through photos

Photo Challenge Day 3

Well I am behind posting Day 3 and I’ve come to the conclusion that at this point a daily Challenge is just too much. That being said, I do still want to try new things that will get me out of my comfort zone so I’m going to go along with Digital Photography School’s weekly challenges from now on. I’ll also still be posting any non challenge related photos that I took and liked.

Something Green:

116e

This was my second choice for something green (the green bit of leaf sticking out of Peter’s mouth that he was trying to eat).

112e

Leave a Reply

