A journal through photos

Jumping Jellybeans!

It’s been a while since I posted any new pictures here – that’s because I had a whole pile on my camera that I totally forgot about!

About a month ago my brother and sister-in-law came up for a visit and while they were here we decided to see what my niece thought of the jolly jumper. She had pretty much the same reaction to it that my kids did the first time – hang out, kick the feet a bit, and lick the straps.

003e

004e

005e

 

014e

Peter looks like a giant beside Ruby!

016e

Not intimidate by his size she figured she would snack on his arm.

026e

Of course Charlotte wanted to get in on the action – with her trademark “fake smile”.

Leave a Reply

